Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster Virtual Debate Meet - Event results

Munster Virtual Debate Meet - Varsity Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ethan Dibble and Ryan DonovanChesterton
2Jade Mehta and Sage MehtaCarmel High School Debate
3Gavin Kenning and Keira HawkMunster Debate
4Mark Jewison and Milena VeltriChesterton
5Carina Crisan and Ellie BrennanMunster Debate
6Freedom Eiden and Jonathon McClureChesterton
Fin.Megan Nowka and Riley HawksworthChesterton
Fin.Kotaro Tsuji and Lydia PetersonPenn

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy