Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Central Florida Civics & Debate Initiative #1 - Event results

Central Florida Civics & Debate Initiative #1 - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Zainab AbdiLake Mary Preparatory School
1Melanie Chakal Lake Nona High School
2Soham ShahHoly Trinity Episcopal Academy
2Miraya RanawatLake Highland Prep
3Isaac TichyHoly Trinity Episcopal Academy
3Maya VenkatramanLake Nona High School
4Catalina Banciella Bishop Moore
4Kyle StammDr. Phillips High School
4Ved CharyHoly Trinity Episcopal Academy
5Sam TranLake Mary Preparatory School
5Taylor FournierOsceola County School for the Arts
6Alex FarmigaOsceola County School for the Arts
6Kendall BookerWinter Haven High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy