Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

The Ronnie Swango Celebratory Debate Costume Bash - Event results

The Ronnie Swango Celebratory Debate Costume Bash - Varsity 2-Person Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Jade Mehta and Sage MehtaCarmel High School Debate
2Mark Jewison and Milena VeltriChesterton
3Aishik Dhori and Surajpal SinghMunster Debate
4Ethan Dibble and Ryan DonovanChesterton
5Carina Crisan and Ellie BrennanMunster Debate
6Gavin Kenning and Keira HawkMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy