Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Event results

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Varsity Original Performance Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Nick CaoGabrielino High School
2Ethan MunsayacGabrielino High School
3Ceres BlackGabrielino High School
4Tiffany TruongGabrielino High School
5Jamey WalkerAvon High School
6Lauren ChiouGabrielino High School
Fin.Charles Iverson/Michael CasnerMunster High School
Fin.Claire MizimakoskiFishers
Fin.Abby SandalaAvon High School
Fin.Sophia LeachColumbus East High School
Fin.Kate RashevichBishop Dwenger
Fin.Francis Hovland/Rajiv Kalluri Munster High School
Fin.Jeremy TaiGabrielino High School
Fin.Jade BookerWayne High School
Fin.Joe LeeGabrielino High School
Fin.Harold DangoGabrielino High School
Fin.Elizabeth OnionBishop Dwenger

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy