Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Event results

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Varsity Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sriya KogantiAvon High School
2Anna SandersChesterton
2Lauren HamamotoGabrielino High School
4Reagan FrankFishers
5Annica WuGabrielino High School
6Priscilla ChinGabrielino High School
Fin.Gigi HannerChesterton
Fin.Kelli OngGabrielino High School
Fin.Naomi KlassenBethany Christian
Fin.Krishna LathishAvon High School
Fin.Helen McKinneyHerron High School Speech
Fin.Zainab SyedAvon High School
Fin.Emily KornelsenFishers
Fin.Mi Mi LiGabrielino High School
Fin.Chloe MoralesGabrielino High School
Fin.Avery HanefeldFishers
Fin.Shriya GawadeFishers
Fin.Anna LiimattaColumbus East High School
Fin.Helen MyersFishers
Fin.Olivia YoungFishers
Fin.Maya FotedarFishers

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy