Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NFCFL #4 - Event results

NFCFL #4 - Varsity Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kendall LindsayApopka High School
2Zakaria ZeiniHagerty High School
3Emily CobbHagerty High School
4Rudy NunezApopka High School
5Sophia WillisHagerty High School
6Rajendra IndarOsceola County School for the Arts
6Riley LutzTrinity Preparatory School
Fin.Aren NayakHagerty High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy