Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

VFL #3 - Event results

VFL #3 - Extemporaneous Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Dylan SeibelSimpson College Speech and Debate
2Madelynn SchumacherConcordia - Moorhead
3Allison SchwarzUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
4Thomas OhmannNorth Dakota State University
5Michael GarofaloSouth Dakota State University
6Donald EdgertonUniversity of North Dakota

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy