Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Lexi OstvigOrono
2Cate DrahosWatertown-Mayer High School
3Maddie SchillerNew London- Spicer
4Madelyn TaxWatertown-Mayer High School
5Reece WrightAnnandale
6Annika SoderlundDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Austyn SteinhausDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Sydney JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Abby TemplinJordan High School
Fin.Nathan LaLuzerneWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Victor JannetteDassel-Cokato High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy