Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NFCFL Grand Finals - Event results

NFCFL Grand Finals - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Diego MahoneyTimber Creek HS
2Ryan Smith Lake Nona High School
3Ayah SalehPalm Bay High School
4Emily CobbHagerty High School
5Riley LutzTrinity Preparatory School
6Rajendra IndarOsceola County School for the Arts
Fin.Steven DimitrakakisLake Mary Preparatory School
Fin.Zak ZeiniHagerty High School
Fin.Rhea ThakkarLake Mary Preparatory School
Fin.Miya OkudaLake Highland Prep
Fin.Ariana JordanHagerty High School
Fin.Kylie SheplanHagerty High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy