Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 3A Subsection A - Event results

MSHSL Section 3A Subsection A - Poetry Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Delaynie MeyerTracy-Milroy-Balaton
2Sophia DieterTracy-Milroy-Balaton
3Mia WenzelLuverne
4Isabel ThierAdrian
5Alex PerkinsLuverne
6Shai VandeGriendEdgerton Public High School
Fin.Nevaeh Nelson-WeckmannMurray County Central

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy