Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

FCDI National Civics and Debate Championship - Event results

FCDI National Civics and Debate Championship - MS-Open Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Michael A. GomezA.D. Henderson University School
2Asher R. LicataA.D. Henderson University School
3Simon DenahanKanapaha Middle School
4Ana SosaCaloosa Middle School
5Lenniya AllenKanapaha Middle School
6Aubrey LeglerTrenton Middle High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy