Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

PBMSFL #1 - Event results

PBMSFL #1 - Varsity Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Nicholas StanBak Middle School of the Arts
1Enan KhanBak Middle School of the Arts
1Jason Makai PindellThe Greene School
1Michael MikatiThe Weiss School
2Ashwin KishorBak Middle School of the Arts
2Michael A. GomezMS A.D. Henderson University School
2Arnav JosephThe Weiss School
2Avery HynesWellington Landings MS
3Valentina UlrichEmerald Cove Middle School
3Landon StraussThe Weiss School
3Kersh BesharatThe Weiss School
3Raya DittfurthWellington Landings MS
4Hanna MasudiEmerald Cove Middle School
4Asher ShayaThe Weiss School
4Sophia SrbThe Weiss School
4Colin QuinnThe Weiss School
5Angelina IsaacAmerican Heritage Palm Beach MS
5Sebastian AsadyAmerican Heritage Palm Beach MS
5Brendan BesharatThe Weiss School
5Santiago GollarzaThe Weiss School
6Jaidyn Rosenzweig-ShapiraEmerald Cove Middle School
6Jonathan PaulWellington Landings MS
6Maceo AmaezWellington Landings MS
6William IrwinWellington Landings MS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy