Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

PBMSFL #2 - Event results

PBMSFL #2 - Varsity Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sebastian AsadyAmerican Heritage Palm Beach MS
1Enan KhanBak Middle School of the Arts
1Mara PopaBak Middle School of the Arts
1Santiago GollarzaThe Weiss School
2Jaidyn Rosenzweig-ShapiraEmerald Cove Middle School
2Deanie VaitsosThe Weiss School
2Ekansh PuriThe Weiss School
2Michael MikatiThe Weiss School
3Nicholas StanBak Middle School of the Arts
3Landon StraussThe Weiss School
3Asher ShayaThe Weiss School
3Maceo AmaezWellington Landings MS
4Tristan ObserAmerican Heritage Palm Beach MS
4Ashwin KishorBak Middle School of the Arts
4Jonathan PaulWellington Landings MS
4Walker DiazWellington Landings MS
4Rayan KhaWellington Landings MS
5Omar DahabraAmerican Heritage Palm Beach MS
5Hanna MasudiEmerald Cove Middle School
5Jason Makai PindellThe Greene School
6Max FloydEmerald Cove Middle School
6Ben PurvisThe Weiss School
6Avery HynesWellington Landings MS
6Raya DittfurthWellington Landings MS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy