Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Crown Point High School Debate Tournament - Event results

Crown Point High School Debate Tournament - Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ethan Kroft and Hamza SahliChesterton
2Emma Ekblaw and Sidney PittmanChesterton
3Anagha Kodukula and Hiba FatimaMunster Debate
4Amy Mao and Risha PanigrahiMunster Debate
5Maddi Bell and Mallika KeralavarmaMunster Debate
6Advik Lalam and Alexander TuMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42