Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mudsock Speech and Debate Invitational - Event results

Mudsock Speech and Debate Invitational - Discussion Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Griffin ChesebroughFishers
2Srilekha DavuluriFishers
3Arya BaladeviganHamilton Southeastern
3Ben KruerHamilton Southeastern
5Jill BlackburnFishers
5Ananya PendelaHamilton Southeastern
5Siran GaneshHamilton Southeastern

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy