Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate Tournament - Event results

Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate Tournament - Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ashwin Datar and Qian WangMason
2Diana He and Wei SunMason
3Andrew Thompson and Darin SoatBeavercreek
4Emily Albrecht and Sam PickardMiami Valley School
5Arjun Mathur and Peeyush ShrivastavaMason
6Kaushik Chagarlamudi and Nikita NambiarMason

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15