Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Persuasive Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mehek JainRice University
2Katie GoldOhio University
3Jackson ElderTruman State University
4Mo MarksSimpson College
5Eliza Carlson South Dakota State University
6Dan O'ConnorSeton Hall University
Fin.Paige SherradenSterling College
Fin.Maya McClaryTennessee State University
Fin.Mackenzie JosephOhio University
Fin.Anna KutbayUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Garrett ReynoldsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sophie AkhtarUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Casey BuissonUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Garrett DohlkeWebster University
Fin.Jordyn CollisUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Lars WagenerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Andrew SchmidtUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Maya AdhikariRice University
Fin.Meg GawronSeton Hall University
Fin.Adam WilkinsPark University
Fin.Aaron DelgadoUniversity of North Texas
Fin.Alex WaltersCasper College
Fin.Kylie BechtoldNorth Central College
Fin.Braden HopkinsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Miranda TruslowOhio University
Fin.Aubrie PowellSterling College
Fin.Natalie RundMarian University
Fin.Kimm MooreBellevue College
Fin.Elise SturgeonSimpson College
Fin.Sean KeeganSeton Hall University
Fin.Julia MaasBoise State University
Fin.Sara BeckBoise State University
Fin.Jacqueline TomasMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Hannah PruettNorth Central College
Fin.Aydan McMahonNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.Kelly ChilcoteCarson-Newman University
Fin.Brian Del ToroBoise State University
Fin.Niamh HarropUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Hadley BrillhartColorado Christian University
Fin.Nicholas KimbleSeton Hall University
Fin.Grace LachOhio University
Fin.Katana HewettBellevue College
Fin.Sergio SarmientoBoise State University
Fin.Safa ShaikhSeton Hall University
Fin.Megan FordTruman State University
Fin.Gabe GuerreroBoise State University
Fin.Grace Von LehmanMarian University
Fin.Lauren TunnicliffMidland University
Fin.Elizabeth RoyappaUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Jenna PfeifferSimpson College
Fin.Rebekah RaubSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Ana DosianuColorado Christian University
Fin.Sarah NorrisButler University
Fin.Hannah GeorgeNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Kate JacobsonBoise State University
Fin.Aanya DattaOhio University
Fin.Jessica StyresUniversity of Alabama
Fin.duplicate Kara VetchSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Emily BergmanColorado Christian University
Fin.Kelsey StanfieldHeidelberg University
Fin.Elinor SayersNorthern State University
Fin.Mika GoelMarian University
Fin.Evy JonesCollege of Southern Idaho
Fin.Alyson TylerIdaho State University
Fin.Hayden EtterUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Christian JohnsonTennessee State University
Fin.Brie EllisonBoise State University
Fin.Haley VestBellevue College
Fin.Molly CohenOhio University
Fin.Ali McNamaraMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Jacob MolinaUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Ashley LivingstonNSU Speech and Debate
Fin.Alison HurstBoise State University
Fin.Bailey LiebertNorthwest College
Fin.Allyson SampsonState Fair Community College
Fin.Anja WaughWebster University
Fin.Bryce LeathamSeton Hall University
Fin.Mariangel Morales-AparicioMarian University
Fin.Lauren StricklandUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Vika UgaleWebster University
Fin.Fahima Band Ali Webster University
Fin.Haruna NebuNorthwest College
Fin.Israel CejaBoise State University
Fin.Ashley HelmIdaho State University
Fin.Savannah WakemanNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Lexi WinterbowerUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Lauren CappasUniversity of West Florida

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42