Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Informative Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Abreanna BloseOhio University
2Anna KutbayUniversity of Alabama
3Taylor GilliamRice University
4Sophie AkhtarUniversity of Alabama
5Alex WaltersCasper College
5Dan O'ConnorSeton Hall University
5Jessica StyresUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Lydia ShockMarian University
Fin.Kevin NguyenNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.Sean KeeganSeton Hall University
Fin.Rebekah LangfordUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Julia MaasBoise State University
Fin.Blake EversmannUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Ja'Quacy MinterUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Kelsey StanfieldHeidelberg University
Fin.Garrett ReynoldsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Kevin BarryRice University
Fin.Mehek JainRice University
Fin.Dana BellSeton Hall University
Fin.Bre ReidlOhio University
Fin.Hadley BrillhartColorado Christian University
Fin.Mo MarksSimpson College
Fin.Katie GoldOhio University
Fin.Emma KellickCasper College
Fin.Mikayla WallaceTX Southern University
Fin.Bryce BoydKansas Wesleyan University
Fin.Rachael GulerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Alonso MedinaRice University
Fin.Sydney BrowneCornell University
Fin.Safa ShaikhSeton Hall University
Fin.Lucy MartinSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Samantha PappasSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Stasia RaebelButler University
Fin.duplicate Kara VetchSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Emily BergmanColorado Christian University
Fin.Kimm MooreBellevue College
Fin.Alex BrewbakerUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Nick KantnerMarian University
Fin.Tori SmithOhio University
Fin.Maya McClaryTennessee State University
Fin.Tabish ImranNorth Central College
Fin.Lars WagenerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Megan FordTruman State University
Fin.Luke KwiatkowskiNorth Central College
Fin.Kaitlyn ColvinNorth Central College
Fin.Braden HopkinsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.John Tate SmythUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sara BeckBoise State University
Fin.Olivia PullenCarson-Newman University
Fin.Meg GawronSeton Hall University
Fin.Emily FeazelSeton Hall University
Fin.Lauren HandWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Hannah PruettNorth Central College
Fin.Evan CarlisleOhio University
Fin.Kayla GerltTruman State University
Fin.Dayhath Marte-HerreraWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Kate JacobsonBoise State University
Fin.Nathan LaurenzCornell University
Fin.Jessica SilesUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Laken KincaidJohn Carroll University
Fin.James ZiegeweidMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Nadia HathawayWest Chester University
Fin.Aaron HernandezUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Brax Allen-SambranoCasper College
Fin.Jeff MartinMarian University
Fin.Luke MayOhio University
Fin.Abigail VaughnIdaho State University
Fin.Kendall WoodsColorado Christian University
Fin.Teresa HudgensUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Rebekah RaubSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Hannah GeorgeNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Violet WrightCasper College
Fin.Katana HewettBellevue College
Fin.Triniti KraussSimpson College
Fin.Kia BoothMarshall University
Fin.Tierra BucknerUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Jacob MolinaUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Julia SunCornell University
Fin.Deja ThomasTennessee State University
Fin.Shamus ConleyTX Southern University
Fin.Haruna NebuNorthwest College
Fin.Brittany ThompsonTalladega College
Fin.Evy JonesCollege of Southern Idaho
Fin.Xochitl MartinMarian University
Fin.Adam CahoonOhio University
Fin.Yi LiPark University
Fin.Chase GarrettTennessee State University
Fin.Samantha ThompsonTalladega College
Fin.Amea MartinezUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Elizabeth NewlandCollege of Southern Idaho

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15