Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NJSDL State Championship - Event results

NJSDL State Championship - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Surya NarlaHunterdon Central Regional High School
2Abhijay EdavalapatiBridgewater Raritan
3Reya BrahmbhattRidge High School
4Prisha BagulBridgewater Raritan
5Olivia TaboadaPhillipsburg HS
6Ashwin Rahalkar-SasaneRidge High School
Fin.Meher HarjaniMillburn High School
Fin.Joey HuangRidge High School
Fin.Shree ManivelRidge High School
Fin.Aamvi TripathiHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Akhil VankaRidge High School
Fin.Lauren KooPhillipsburg HS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42