Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

ISSDA (formerly IHSFA) State Speech Tournament (2022) - Event results

ISSDA (formerly IHSFA) State Speech Tournament (2022) - Original Performance Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Alicia Powell and Annabelle SpicerMunster High School
2Claire Lewandowski and Garrett BicknellPlymouth
3Jackson Dudek and Josh HooverChesterton
4Annemarie Bryans and Julia BlandfordRoncalli
5Aiden Ruiz and Alex DeJarnattPlymouth
6Charles Iverson and Michael CasnerMunster High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102