Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2022 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2022 - Yearbook Caption Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Tara Reynolds (So.)Meridian (Macon)
2Alex Price (Jr.)Taylorville
3Sarah MolitorKaneland
4Karen Subin (Jr.)Naperville North
5Sierra Knutsen (So.)Oak Lawn
6Claire Valenti (Sr.)Downers Grove South

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy