Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

University School Tournament - Event results

University School Tournament - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Anushka ChabaOlentangy Liberty
1Isaac BaiSolon
2James PatrickBrecksville Broadview Heights
2Mehr BindraSolon
3Madison McClellanHathaway Brown
3Nandita SrikumarSolon
4Reece BaileyArchbishop Moeller High School
4Shyla MudundiSolon
5Aedin PereiraOlentangy Liberty
5Jordan KothOlentangy Liberty
6Kira ZakemSolon
6Michael PolitoSt. Ignatius

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15