Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

The National HBCU Speech and Debate Championship - Event results

The National HBCU Speech and Debate Championship - Prose Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Akyra McDougalTennessee State University
2Kathleen BostickSpelman College Debate Team
3Ismael WilliamsWiley College
4Brynn Da'BlueTX Southern University
5Lauren GibsonTennessee State University
6De'Traelyn HubbardTennessee State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101