Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Extemporaneous Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Macie GrothAnnandale
2Kami SilliventHutchinson
3Amelia ClarkAnnandale
4Megan WiegandHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
5August LangWestonka Speech Team
6Elijah TheisHutchinson
Fin.Lola WatneWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Sophia HawkinsJordan High School
Fin.Emmaly AaseDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Olivia SalonekWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Isabella VaughnDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Cece LinkertWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Calvin PouchnikWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Noah JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15