Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Humorous Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Levi NelsonDassel-Cokato High School
2Julia AndersonHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
3Brekken ThompsonWestonka Speech Team
4Amelia MoellerWatertown-Mayer High School
5Lucy CarpenterDassel-Cokato High School
6Ruby MoeDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Abby StrandJordan High School
Fin.Kiarra GodbeeNew London- Spicer
Fin.Britney Ondieki.Rockford HS
Fin.Tristan TetrickAnnandale
Fin.Emmett BehrensWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Harper HoffmanNew London- Spicer
Fin.Thora BinsfeldRockford HS
Fin.Shiann CovinWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Adam SchillerNew London- Spicer
Fin.Bryce AtangaWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Remy DeckerDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Nathan CarlsonWestonka Speech Team

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42