Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District D2-3 (Wynot) - Event results

NSAA District D2-3 (Wynot) - D2-3 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Colin Wieseler, Eliza Lange, Hannah Dodge, Isabelle Heimes and Jude KrieWynot
2Caitey Ruzicka, Ellie Atkeson, Emma Otte, Emma Winkelbauer and Kaylin GaughenbaughO'Neill St. Mary's
3Chloe Hanzlik, Harley Stark, Mya Chohon, Olivia Holz and Taylen StarkNiobrara
4Benjamin Dodge, Francesco Turchetto, Holden Merkel, Justis Collins and Kailen HansonWynot
5Aleeya Morris, Brooke Milam, Jansell Enriquez-Lopez, Kiera Voelker and Noah SorensenNewman Grove

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15