Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL State Speech Tournament (A) - Event results

MSHSL State Speech Tournament (A) - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Zaara NayakMounds Park Academy
2Soumya RamanMounds Park Academy
3Steven SellinHawley
4Sophia CulurisKenyon-Wanamingo
5Erica BeckmanCotter Schools
6Makenna McNamaraWindom Area High School
Fin.Andrew TraegerMelrose
Fin.Alayna HaefnerFairmont

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101