Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL 5A Section 2023 - Event results

MSHSL 5A Section 2023 - Discussion Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Elijah WheatleyDassel-Cokato High School
2Marissa LovegrenAnnandale
3Zachary DietzMorris
4Mary StrohmayerMilaca
5Henry LemkeEden Valley-Watkins High School
6Ian CarlsonNew London- Spicer
Fin.Evan JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Greta ConroyMorris

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42