Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

La Porte Winter Tournament - Event results

La Porte Winter Tournament - Varsity 2-Person Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Patrick Wu and Vincent D'AngeloMunster Debate
2Bree Winter and David TothLa Porte Debate
3Joel Peterson and Tim VincentChesterton
4Alex Genetski and Mark WilcoxChesterton
5Archita Vohra and Mona SehgalValparaiso Debate
6Jatin Singhal and Sam MercierWest Lafayette
Fin.Jacob Gefri and Julia KwakPenn
Fin.Ayesha Khan and Katie GreenChesterton
Fin.Gloria Mao and Ila ChaubeyWest Lafayette
Fin.Luke Gregurich and Sajag AgarwalChesterton
Fin.Alexis Gonzalez and Maggie VailValparaiso Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102