Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final - Yearbook Theme Development Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Iryna Khopta and Rachel Stinebring (Sr.)Wheeling
2Erica Young (Jr.) and Megan Thilmony (Jr.)Fithian (Oakwood)
3Olivia Hopkins (So.) and Tara Kulash (Sr.)Edwardsville
4Kerezma Price (Sr.) and Kevin Farrell (Sr.)Thornton Fractional South
5Jennifer McGarrity and Kelly Nelson (Sr.)Glenbrook South
6Lexi Smith (Jr.) and Sierra Makeever (Sr.)Rockford Lutheran

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15