Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Discussion Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Cloey HowardPrinceton
2Megan JohnsonPrinceton
3Lindsey BrodaPrinceton
4Carson DeSotel Rogers
5Maddi LundPrinceton
6Reece FriednerChisago Lakes
Fin.Jay HamptonCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Samantha GouletChisago Lakes
Fin.Niclas SchierlohPrinceton
Fin.Ella AchterkirchRogers
Fin.Claire FergusonChisago Lakes
Fin.Audrey RicciChisago Lakes
Fin.Savanna FairSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Kya ThompsonNorth Branch
Fin.Anthony WalkerChisago Lakes
Fin.Abigail MetzerCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Emily PowellNorth Branch
Fin.Mackenzie DuncanCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Whitney TennisonPrinceton
Fin.Desiree GraberCambridge-Isanti

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy