Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District B-5/D1-1 Tournament (McCool Junction) - Event results

NSAA District B-5/D1-1 Tournament (McCool Junction) - B-5 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Benjamin Hahn, Christian White, Colin Thieszen, Grant Moody and Ryan HunterAurora
2Brianna Cobb , Elias Dallmann, Emily Baldridge , Jesse Jirkovsky-Atchison and Kinsley Flynt York
3Emilee Knutzen , Erika Hinz , Holly Rockenbach , Jennifer Rodriguez and Lucy HaarmannYork
4Abby Thramer, Ashley Burkholder, Mariana Hermosillo, Melissa Estrada and Omar CarlosCozad
5Andrew Alder, Blair Langan, Makenna Welke and Nicole GotschallO'Neill
6Elizabeth Drews, Kailyn Drain, Madelyn Moore, Nathan Birtell and Tehya CuypersHoldrege

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy