Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

District 3 AFA-NIET Qualifier - Event results

District 3 AFA-NIET Qualifier - Program Oral Interp Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Michelle BriggsKansas State IE
2Shaelyn HandyTyler Junior College
3Melody HerrenKansas State IE
4Dillon McCoyTexas State University
5Cardero BerrymanWiley College
6Levi HawkinsTyler Junior College

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101