Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 8AA South Tournament - Event results

MSHSL Section 8AA South Tournament - Prose Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Jenna YangSartell
2Amber PietrowskiSartell
3Corinna BroseLittle Falls
4Will GallerSt. Cloud Tech
5Emily LiddellLittle Falls
6Abigail LalondeSt. Cloud Tech
Fin.Breanna WestbySauk Rapids Rice
Fin.Jacob HoeschenSauk Rapids Rice
Fin.Becca AveryLittle Falls
Fin.Sydney HeidWillmar High School
Fin.Yusuf MahboubWillmar High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy