Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 2A - Event results

MSHSL Section 2A - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Moriah LippertMaple River
2Sarah BestWaterville-Elysian-Morristown (WEM)
3Ameya KomaragiriFairmont
4Grace HigginsFairmont
5Vanessa KruegerSt. Peter Public Schools
6Carter TumaTri-City United
Fin.Addison FrazeLoyola
Fin.Addi OliverJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton (JWP)
Fin.Ashley RoemhildtTri-City United
Fin.Nils BerglundSt. Peter Public Schools
Fin.Elizabeth LinscheidMt. Lake Christian School
Fin.Matthew BachLoyola

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy