Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Megan FritzOrono
2Reece WrightAnnandale
3Abby CarpenterDassel-Cokato High School
3Abby JohnsonLitchfield, High School
5Kaitlyn DoolittleGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
6Erikka LangemoDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Isabela ChristensenWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Annika SoderlundDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Lexi OstvigOrono
Fin.Thomas DugganWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Jacie LeibfriedOrono
Fin.Austin HendersonWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Claire ShaikoskiRockford HS
Fin.Paige RueWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Sam HagbergHutchinson
Fin.Cate DrahosWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Austin JaroszDassel-Cokato High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy