Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Speech State Final 2020
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Meagan Ruger SmithShepard
2Cara ForsbergRochelle
3Johann TabbilosHinsdale South
4Sean LifkaDowners Grove North
5Kira MathesonDowners Grove South
6Nicola SetterdahlGlenbard West
7Yessica CalderonEisenhower

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy