Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic 2020
Humorous Duet Acting

Merit Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Maddie Hopp and Tori DiddenLarkin
2Ariana Maldonado and Leonardo MaciasReavis
3Mikayla Preston and Paul SwartzRochelle
4Dayja Johnson and Julienne SanchezRich Township
5Ben Hathaway and Kyra NettingSalem High School
6Cady Zubrzycki and Will ElliottDowners Grove South

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy