Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic 2020
Original Comedy

Merit Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Adolfo LopezEisenhower
2 Kara YatesRochelle
3Logan BlakeHuntley
4Emma WattsRock Falls
5Kylie AutulloStagg
6Ismail MohammedCollege Preparatory School of America

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy