Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic 2020
Special Occasion Speaking

Merit Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Nusaiba HashmiCollege Preparatory School of America
2Fareeda NassanReavis
3Ava DivizioReavis
4Kandyce SwainEisenhower
5Sophia SalatinoSchaumburg H.S.
6Keziah Jimi-GeorgeEisenhower

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy