Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Forensic Faction of the Stars
Original Comedy

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Emma O'Malley GalvanOak Lawn
2Antoine StokesThornton
3Delcena SawyerMarian
4Braden BrophyJoliet West
5Ben IzebhijieMarian
6Neha SamuelLemont
7J Van BeestMarian

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102