Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 3 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Poetry Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Gavvy LottUniversity of North Texas
2David SwotekUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
3Noah GordonWestern Kentucky University
4Cesar RodarteUniversity of Texas at El Paso
5Kirsten FikeWayne State College
6Dani AvalosDoane University
7Veronica PeckUniversity of Nebraska Omaha

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy