Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 4 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Communication Analysis

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Colin MurtaghWayne State University
2Kimm MooreBellevue College - Bellevue DECA
3Tristin KinderknechtConcordia University, Nebraska
4Anne CruzEastern Michigan University
5Samantha SalleeWestern Kentucky University
6Alexis RangelModesto Junior College

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42