Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 4 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Colin MurtaghWayne State University
2Haley VestBellevue College
3Johnny RuffierUniversity of Texas at El Paso
4Parker AbrellBall State University
5Matthias WaltersUniversity of Nebraska Omaha

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101