Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 4 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Poetry Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Cedrick CharlesEastern Michigan University
2Hannah IhrigEastern Michigan University
3Amari CooperMississippi State University
4Tessa ShawCrowder Community College
5Abigail CammisoArizona State University
6Abbie VanMeterBall State University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy