Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 4 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Program Oral Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Parker AbrellBall State University
2Colin MurtaghWayne State University
3Dayhath Marte-HerreraWilliam Carey Forensics
4Jasmine KabiriArizona State University
5Baylor WintersUniversity of Nebraska Omaha
6Abigail FarisUniversity of Nebraska Omaha

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42