Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Prose Reading

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Michelle MarckFreeport H.S.
2Alaina HaasByron
3Sydney WalterDeKalb
4Hope HotchkissFreeport H.S.
5Maddie VoorhisDeKalb
6Ashley WilsonDeKalb

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy