Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Francis Howell North Invitational
Open Public Forum Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Artur Breternitz and Pranavi ChinthaLadue Horton Watkins High School
2Aman Palanati and Pranit VaikuntamMarquette Speech and Debate Team
3Anish Ganga and Evrim AgcaRock Bridge High School
4Erica Shi and Lillian ChenLadue Horton Watkins High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy