Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Mexico High School War of the Words
Lincoln Douglas Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Sagar SinghFrancis Howell North
2Penny RiswadkarClayton
3Carter DavisClayton
4Pavan KolluruFrancis Howell North
5Tishitha AvvaruFrancis Howell HS
6William HarperFulton High School
7Gavin SwartFrancis Howell North
8James LoudenslagerBattle High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy