Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

GlenOak Adult Booster Club Debate Tournament
Public Forum Debate In-Person

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Julien Benchek and Mehul LakhanpalHawken School
2Andrew Xing and Anisha RawalJackson H.S.
3Parker O'Keefe and Tim ToliverHawken School
4Erik Shimko and Mary SteffenMedina
5Daniel van Heeckeren and Ishan VyasHawken School
6Brooke Lieser and Luke WagnerPerry
7Azhaan Ashraf and Rohith ChandrasekarMason
8Jacob Strang and Sarah SchmidtStow

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy